Boutine – Put a look together for yourself

4 May

While I lazily browsed the internet today, I came across this website that grabbed my attention. It is called Boutine. It is an online store that allows you to put your look together by creating a collection. What’s more, you can save the collection and share it on your blog and social networks like facebook, twitter etc.,

And wait, there is a bonus they throw in. If someone likes your collection, clicks on a product, and buys it, you get 10% of the commission. Isn’t that cool? Even if the commission does not attract me to the website, the cool stuff I can do with their designing tool definitely does. That’s because it allows me to play around with outfits and accessories and create a look I can put together for myself. Here is the first look I put together.

jpeg_full_1367705314

Click on the image if you want to visit the site.

If you visit the site, let me know what you think of this concept.

Leave a Reply

