Get noticed! – Blogger in focus

16 May

Capture

Want your blog to get noticed? I am willing to help you do just that if you are willing to do the same for me. I will post a descriptive profile of yours on my blog, to direct visitors who share similar interests,  to your blog. This idea was triggered by an idea about link exchanges that Ashley at Lifeofahousewife came up with. You can view her blog at http://lifeofahousewife.com/. She talks about some interesting things in beauty, makeup, food and fashion.

What you need to do

You will need to answer these questions for me and email them to beautyinformer@gmail.com with a picture of yours, and your blog link.

  1. Who are you?
  2. What do you blog about?
  3. What triggered your passion for blogging?
  4. What makes your blog unique? (why should it be visited)

Please include enough information for readers to get to know you and for them to know why your blog is worth following. I will then dedicate a complete post to you and your blog, on my page.

Feel free to also share pictures of your projects, looks etc. You can send me the information on a word document. Once I get your blog bio, I will send you mine. You can either post a similar – ‘Blogger in Focus’ post, or mention me on your blog.

I look forward to hearing from you soon xoxo

cooltext1007602866

 

25 Responses to “Get noticed! – Blogger in focus”

  1. Luchessa May 20, 2013 at 1:06 pm #

    Sharing the spot light is always a great idea. 🙂
    Just in case you want to find a few new and great blogggers, you are welcome to join our The Friendly Bunch Blog Hop (#13) http://wp.me/s2HPl2-tfbbh
    The more the merrier. 🙂

    xoxo, Luchessa.

    • beautyinformer May 20, 2013 at 4:13 pm #

      Thanks Luchessa 🙂
      I’d love to do a blogger in focus for you and Nia if that’s ok.
      I am following you now 🙂
      Please visit my blog, and if you find anything interesting, pls click the follow button xx
      Will go through your blog to learn more now.

      Till later ❤

      • Luchessa May 20, 2013 at 4:23 pm #

        Already following 😉

      • beautyinformer May 20, 2013 at 6:26 pm #

        Thank you ❤

      • Luchessa May 23, 2013 at 10:49 pm #

        Oh and btw thanks for the offer sweetie, we can email for more information 😀

      • beautyinformer May 24, 2013 at 8:13 am #

        Sure we can 🙂

  2. Mammu May 20, 2013 at 6:50 pm #

    We’ll be hearing soon for details then 😉

  3. pinkpearline May 20, 2013 at 6:57 pm #

    Great Idea ! I’d love to be featured by you and also share your lovely blog with my viewers 🙂 Soon 🙂

    • beautyinformer May 20, 2013 at 6:58 pm #

      Thank you 😀
      Can’t wait to hear back from you xx

  4. Viv (nailart-addict) May 27, 2013 at 6:34 pm #

    First thing first: thank you for your sweet comment on my g+ page. And now some about me, my blog and my passion.
    About me: I am Nailart-Addict (Viviana is my real name), 40 summers young. I love to laugh and am married to the sweetest man there is. I also work four days a week as a webmaster. In my spare time I am always looking for new fun things to do, and you’ll find me regularly on twitter as @nailart_addict. Through my twitter account, you can ask me anything, and I organize regular wacky win promotions.

    What I blog about: nails, nailarts, swatches, previews of new Limited Editions or other nice nailpolish news.

    Why I started blogging: well a girl gotta do what she gotta do. 🙂 oke lets get serious. I love help others and why not share my weekly creations and maybe inspire others.

    What makes my blog unique? Honest I don’t have a clue. I believe that each and every blog is unique just like the person behind it. But if you really want to an answer, the pictures, my writing and my nail arts.

    • beautyinformer May 27, 2013 at 7:00 pm #

      Thanks Viviana. I am glad you stopped by and I will definitely have your write up soon! I am sure you will love it 🙂

      I’ll send you details shortly xx

  5. planetheavenpr June 1, 2013 at 6:01 am #

    Hi there, just sent an email with answers to required questions , I look forward to hearing from you , have a great weekend 😎 xx

    • beautyinformer June 2, 2013 at 7:15 pm #

      Thank you. I will get back to you before the week is over 🙂 xx

  6. livelaughloveblogforever June 18, 2013 at 3:25 pm #

    What a fantastic idea!

  7. All Things Ally June 20, 2013 at 2:38 pm #

    I also have a similar thing on my blog called Blogger spotlight, would love to feature you in it!

  8. farrah ka June 22, 2013 at 7:21 pm #

    what a great collaboration, you will definitely be hearing from me soon 🙂

    xoxo

  9. Considering Adding Your New Speakers December 28, 2014 at 12:02 am #

    I go to see everyday some blogs and sites to read content, but
    this website offers quality based writing.

Leave a Reply

