DIY: Bipasha Cat Eye – Amria’s recreation

27 May

I had recently requested Amria to recreate Bollywood bombshell, Bipasha Basu’s infamous cat eye makeup. She was kind enough to do so and I love what she put together! She has such beautiful eyes and the bold recreation suits her features.

Capture

This picture below, is what I shared with Amria, for inspiration.

bips

Click here to see more photos of the look Amria recreated, and to visit her blog!

She is fantastic with her makeup creations. She makes all the looks she puts together seem so easy to create. If you haven’t already visited her blog, you should. That’s because she has a gallery of some great looks that you can take inspiration from if you are a makeup addict and love doing up your eyes.

 

Amria, thank you once again for recreating this pretty look for me. Can’t wait to see more of Haifa 😉

cooltext1007602866

8 Responses to “DIY: Bipasha Cat Eye – Amria’s recreation”

  1. Amria May 27, 2013 at 9:19 am #

    Woohoo, thank you for featuring me love! 😀 I was so excited to do this look, you are full of great ideas, so don’t fear sending me more of them. xoxo

    • beautyinformer May 27, 2013 at 9:29 am #

      I’m glad you like it. I’ll send you more!! Mwuahh

  2. natziwang May 27, 2013 at 3:39 pm #

    Haha, can I challenge you to try brown lipstick?

    It’s a wonderful look, I hadn’t seen the original photo at first but wow. (Personally I think Amria pulls it off better XD)

  3. Viv (nailart-addict) May 27, 2013 at 6:50 pm #

    Gorgeous! I wish i could do a cateye … But it doesn’t fit my eye shape.

    • beautyinformer May 27, 2013 at 7:06 pm #

      I am sure you can, maybe a gentler one 🙂
      Amria is very good with these. She could help you.

      Visit her if you haven’t already, and you may just find a great friend to follow! 🙂
      xx

  4. audrina1759 May 28, 2013 at 5:35 pm #

    Nice,really nice.

    • beautyinformer May 28, 2013 at 8:33 pm #

      Thank you. And thanks for following me :). Following you too xx

      Feel free to check out the Blogger in Focus by clicking the button on my sidebar 🙂

Leave a Reply

