Kareena Kapoor Look by Amria

28 May

Amria did it again! I requested this lovely lady to recreate a Bollywood actress, Kareena Kappor’s makeup look and she did such a beautiful job! Click on her picture to know more about the look and to visit her.

am

 

This was Kareena’s pic I shared with Amria… I like Amria’s recreation which is so beautiful, without any Photoshop work!!

kk

 

Visit Amria and try this look, if you love bold, vivid, eye makeup.

 

cooltext1007602866

 

 

7 Responses to “Kareena Kapoor Look by Amria”

  1. Amria May 29, 2013 at 4:23 am #

    aww ❤

  2. luv4beautyandnailart May 30, 2013 at 6:58 am #

    I really liked them 🙂

  3. marijadebono June 6, 2013 at 9:02 am #

    I love Maria’s looks. I think she is so so talented. How wonderful of you to feature other bloggers like this! 🙂

    marija from
    http://www.allthingslady.wordpress.com

    • beautyinformer June 6, 2013 at 9:09 am #

      I adore Maria for her pretty personality and I just love every look she creates. She takes on requests from me almost every week now 😀 I love her passion for makeup,
      There are so many blogger friends out there who have lovely information to share and I try to get them noticed in my little way. Thank you for you sweet words xx
      You will find most of the posts I did under the series here – https://beautyinformer.wordpress.com/category/bi-chatter/

      • marijadebono June 6, 2013 at 9:10 am #

        Oh thank you 🙂 and you are right about Maria 🙂

        So glad you found me through her blog 😀

      • beautyinformer June 6, 2013 at 9:17 am #

        Me too 😀

Leave a Reply

