Blogger in Focus: Viviana

4 Jun

wpid-Photo-2-jun_-2013-20191

 

 

Viviana is a nail artist and hosts a blog called Nailart Addict.

 

 

 

About Viviana

Viviana says she is a nail art addict and she rightly named her blog – Nailart-Addict. She says “I am 40 summers young.” She loves to laugh and says she is married to the sweetest man there is. She also works four days a week, as a webmaster.

When asked what triggered her passion for blogging, she said, “Why I started blogging?” “Well a girl gotta do what she gotta do.” She then said, “Ok, let’s get serious; I love to help others, so why not share my weekly creations, and maybe inspire others?”
What Viviana blogs about

She blogs about nails, nailart, swatches, previews of new ‘Limited Editions’ and other nice nail polish news.

She believes that every blog is unique just like the person behind it. But you should visit her blog as her pictures, and her nail art are incredibly worth the click!

Samples from Viviana’s blog

Click on any of the images to know more, and visit Nailart-Addict.

v1

v2

v3

v4v4.5

Find Viviana on Twitter

In her spare time, Viviana is always looking for new fun things to do, and you’ll find her regularly on twitter as @nailart_addict. Via her twitter account, you can ask her anything you want to know. She also organizes regular, wacky, win promotions that you may not want to miss!

Capture

cooltext1007602866

8 Responses to “Blogger in Focus: Viviana”

  1. Viv (nailart-addict) June 6, 2013 at 6:06 am #

    Thanks sweetie! I was still looking for a appropiate pic of myself… but I’m a little shy on paper or polariods. I really like the post, and it’s totally thrue … a little crazy woman who loveeees nailarts.

    • beautyinformer June 6, 2013 at 8:01 am #

      I am glad you like the post 🙂

      I am following you and look forward to seeing more posts 🙂

  2. marijadebono June 6, 2013 at 9:12 am #

    lovely creations! how talented! she must also be very patient to do such details 🙂 great share Patricia!

    marija from
    http://www.allthingslady.wordpress.com

    • beautyinformer June 6, 2013 at 9:18 am #

      Thanks so much Marija 🙂
      She is very talented and I love her creations 🙂

  3. Kat Parker November 22, 2013 at 10:15 pm #

    Yeah ive seen her beofre she is amazingg!!

    • beautyinformer July 16, 2014 at 5:21 am #

      Isn’t she. I love her blog Just visited your blog and can’t wait to read your posts!! Following you on google+ 🙂

  4. Kat Parker November 22, 2013 at 10:16 pm #

    Nice blog! Great posts 🙂 loveeee it<3 check out and follow my blog too? maybe a shoutout? Share my posts, leave comments and let me know what you think too (: xxx
    http://itskatparker.blogspot.co.uk/

    • beautyinformer July 16, 2014 at 5:16 am #

      Kat, sorry for such a delayed response. I have been away and have had a lot going on for me over the past few months. But I am back now, and can’t wait to see what you have been up to on your blog ❤
      Send me a write up about yourself in this format and I can add you to my 'blogger in focus series' 🙂
      An introduction about yourself
      Your hobbies and anything that matters to you
      Why you started this blog
      What can readers find on your blog and why they should visit it

      Chat soon love xo

Leave a Reply

